PDA

View Full Version : Requesting Shrimp pictures



William
06-07-2009, 01:31 AM
I would like to ask all members who keep shrimp to take a look at the list below and see if you could spare a picture of any of the species below.

Bumble Bee Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/bumblebee.php)
Dark green shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/darkgreen.php)
Golden Bee Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/goldenbee.php)
Harlequin Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/harlequin.php)
Malaya Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/malaya.php)
Marble Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/marble.php)
Neocaridina heteropoda shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/neocaridina-heteropoda.php)
Ninja shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/ninja.php)
Orange Bee Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/orange-bee.php)
Orange Delight Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/orange-delight.php)
Purple Zebra Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/purple-zebra.php)
Red Bee Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/crystalred.php)
Red Goldflake Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/red-goldflake.php)
Red Tiger Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/red-tiger.php)
Snowball Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/snowball.php)
Tiger Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/tiger.php)
White-banded cleaner shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/wb-cleaner.php)
White Bee Shrimp (http://www.aquaticcommunity.com/aquariumforum/../shrimp/white-bee.php)

Submitting pictures will be awarded as described in the June list thread.

William
06-07-2009, 03:19 AM
Recieved white banded shrimp

William
06-16-2009, 02:49 AM
BUMP!!! (The admin is allowed to bump ;-) )