PDA

View Full Version : Bank won't recognize commas



Abbeys_Mom
12-09-2006, 03:37 PM
Just to let everyone know, If you seem to be having problems depositing or withdrawing larger amounts it may be because the bank won't recognize commas. I was really frustrated with it till I figured it out.

Severus
12-09-2006, 06:34 PM
Yea i had that problem with my first bank transaction awhile back

Lady Hobbs
12-09-2006, 07:07 PM
I add nothing but the number. Like 1000 or 500.

Abbeys_Mom
12-09-2006, 07:16 PM
I ran into the problem, because I just cut and paste the amounts from the points to the bank.

Severus
12-09-2006, 10:29 PM
yea, no major deal though

jeffs99dime
12-11-2006, 11:45 AM
you just have to enter whole numbers