PDA

View Full Version : Scales???



Blue Ram
03-16-2008, 12:25 AM
I was wondering if loaches have scales. Any ideas?

Patriot

jbeining75
03-16-2008, 12:40 AM
Loaches don't have scales. That is why they are more suseptible to salt and chemical treatments.....

cocoa_pleco
03-16-2008, 12:53 AM
they dont have scales

angelcakes
03-16-2008, 10:09 AM
loaches dont have scales,thats why when you use some meds you have to half the treatment doses...........no scale protection:19:

Blue Ram
03-16-2008, 04:52 PM
So is there no bottom feeder that have scales?