Aquarium Forum
 


Menu
  · Tropical Fish Home
· Fish News
· Aquarium Forum
· Buy & Sell
· Calculators
· Equipment reviews
· Free Aquarium Ebook
· Feedback
· Link to us
· Photo gallery
· Plant species
· Tropica Plant DB
Tropical fish species
· By Common name
· By Scientific name
Tropical Marine fish
· By Common name
· By Scientific name

_________________
 
      
        Via paypal

  AC news is a part of
      Nature Blog Network

      Reef Aquarium Blog

Privacy & Ad Policy

Articles
  · African Cichlids
· Algae Control
· Aquarium Decoration
· Aquarium Resources
· Aquatic Plants
· Barb Fish
· Betta Fish
· Breeding Fish
· Catfish
· Central American Cichlids
· Cichlids
· Clownfish
· Corals
· Corydoras Catfish
· Discus Fish
· Dwarf Cichlids
· Fish Diseases
· Frogs and Turtles
· Goby Fish
· Goldfish
· Gourami
· Invertebrates
· Jellyfish
· Killiefish
· Lake Victoria Cichlids
· Livebearers
· Malawi Cichlids
· Marine Aquariums
· Marine Aquarium Fish
· Other Fish
· Pleco
· Predatory Fish
· Photography
· Pond Fish
· Responsible Fish Keeping
· Rainbow Fish
· Shark Fish
· South American Cichlids
· Tanganyika Cichlids
· Tetra Fish
· Tropical Fish Food



img7244828med.jpg









  • Pin It

Poster Info

Forum Flunkie
Posts: 11,464
Registered: March 2008
Location: Annapolis Maryland

 

Kordon Ich-Attack
Reviews Views Date of last review
4 13548 Thu August 12, 2010
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 5.8

 

Description:
Kordon Ich Attack is an easy to use treatment composed of 100% organic ingredients for al types of external and epidermal single-celled infections. It stops infections and external parasitic invasions and prevents many secondary infections. Ich Attack treats diseases caused by: Ich, Fungus, Protozoans, and Dinoflagellates. It will not harm eggs, plants, or reef aquariums and is safe for sensitive or scaleless fish such as loaches, catfish, and fry. This product is safe for freshwater, brackish, and saltwater applications.
Keywords: kordon ich attack ich-attck ick

<<
p-73758-55545-fish-supply.jpg p-12016-42146-fish-food1.jpg

 

Author
Red

Senior Member

Registered: March 2008
Posts: 12427
Review Date: Sun January 25, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): work
Cons: sometimes doesn't

 
pretty good, but i hate putting chemicals in the tank..
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
Wild Turkey

Forum Flunkie

Registered: March 2008
Location: Annapolis Maryland
Posts: 11464
Review Date: Mon January 26, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Okay for sensitive fish
Cons: pricey

 
This is the stuff to use for sensitive fish. It works;
There are however cheaper methods.

------------------------------

This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
EmmanuelJB

Senior Member

Registered: September 2009
Location: Maine
Posts: 2939
Review Date: Wed April 7, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 3 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros):
Cons: Doesn't Work

 
This will not cure ich or any type of fungus or at least for me it didn't. The only reason I gave it a 3 is because it did slow down the progression of ich a tiny bit.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
rothenb1

Member

Registered: February 2010
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 699
Review Date: Thu August 12, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 5 

 
Positive aspects of the product (pros): Works for ich
Cons: Takes a while

 
Ich Attack does work-- eventually. I had to dose for almost 2 weeks in order for the ich to die, and in the process lost my clown loaches, even using half the dose. I like that it is organic.
This user is offline
Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  

Powered by: Reviewpost vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.