Aquarium Forum
 


Menu
  · Tropical Fish Home
· Fish News
· Aquarium Forum
· Buy & Sell
· Calculators
· Equipment reviews
· Free Aquarium Ebook
· Feedback
· Link to us
· Photo gallery
· Plant species
· Tropica Plant DB
Tropical fish species
· By Common name
· By Scientific name
Tropical Marine fish
· By Common name
· By Scientific name

_________________
 
      
        Via paypal

  AC news is a part of
      Nature Blog Network

      Reef Aquarium Blog

Privacy & Ad Policy

Articles
  · African Cichlids
· Algae Control
· Aquarium Decoration
· Aquarium Resources
· Aquatic Plants
· Barb Fish
· Betta Fish
· Breeding Fish
· Catfish
· Central American Cichlids
· Cichlids
· Clownfish
· Corals
· Corydoras Catfish
· Discus Fish
· Dwarf Cichlids
· Fish Diseases
· Frogs and Turtles
· Goby Fish
· Goldfish
· Gourami
· Invertebrates
· Jellyfish
· Killiefish
· Lake Victoria Cichlids
· Livebearers
· Malawi Cichlids
· Marine Aquariums
· Marine Aquarium Fish
· Other Fish
· Pleco
· Predatory Fish
· Photography
· Pond Fish
· Responsible Fish Keeping
· Rainbow Fish
· Shark Fish
· South American Cichlids
· Tanganyika Cichlids
· Tetra Fish
· Tropical Fish Food

» : 20 - viewing 10 Per Page

Last Review Posted by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Thu June 17, 2010 5:52pm [ Post a Review
pPETS-6668263t400.jpg

Views: 5571

Heater thats Used in my Wifes small Betta tank works great with out a problem. thumbs2:

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Thermal Plastic Shatterproof Heater - 10 Watt" by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Thu June 17, 2010 - Rating: ********* 9.00
Last Review Posted by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Thu June 17, 2010 5:38pm [ Post a Review
fish.jpg

Views: 4292

My First Fish book that gave me guidance into the Aquarium Hobby. Nice thing about this book is it covers all kind of Aquariums and Systems From Salt to Freshwater, even Brachish. Great overall reader.thumbs2:

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Aquariums for Dummies" by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Thu June 17, 2010 - Rating: ******** 8.00
Last Review Posted by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Thu June 17, 2010 5:31pm [ Post a Review
21J7h7I-VGL_SL500_AA200_.jpg

Views: 15316

Went on vacation and my mother over fed my fish and filled the tank with out dechlorinator,thumbs2: used this and only lost one fish.

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Amquel" by Incredulous_Ed - posted: Mon April 28, 2008 - Rating: ********* 8.60
Last Review Posted by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Thu June 17, 2010 4:29pm [ Post a Review
30f1f997f17cbf24852780e312e4acb6.jpg

Views: 12695

Got these before the Omega one pellets what a mistake used twice then tossed they make your water very cloudy and they break up to fast.

Rating: 2
Product Details: "Sinking Shrimp Pellets" by Incredulous_Ed - posted: Tue April 29, 2008 - Rating: *** 2.54
Last Review Posted by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Thu June 17, 2010 4:14pm [ Post a Review
tank.jpg

Views: 4663

Great light. Lights up the tank perfectly. As far as live plants go cant judge due to not having any. But overall works great.thumbs2:

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Perfecto Fluorescent Light Strips" by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Thu June 17, 2010 - Rating: ******** 8.00
Last Review Posted by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Thu June 17, 2010 4:05pm [ Post a Review
P6739.jpg

Views: 12662

Worked but had to use half the box.

Rating: 7
Product Details: "Ick Clear" by Nic - posted: Sun May 31, 2009 - Rating: ******** 7.50
Last Review Posted by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Thu June 17, 2010 4:00pm [ Post a Review
41z2UEA7qzL_SL500_AA280_.jpg

Views: 13182

Works well to Cure Fungus. Have used it a few times with out a problem.thumbs2:

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Fungus Clear" by Nic - posted: Sun May 31, 2009 - Rating: ******** 7.67
Last Review Posted by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Thu June 17, 2010 3:24pm [ Post a Review
a848.jpg

Views: 6823

I use this on my newer 55g tank had it for about a month now and it is phenominal. The Dual Outlets are nice so u do not need a splitter. Runs my bubble pad and my Bubble brick with ease. Says it is for a 50 but should say 70 instead. Plus its very quiet, quieter than my Whisper.thumbs2:

Rating: 10
Product Details: "AquaClear Air Pump, Model 50" by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Thu June 17, 2010 - Rating: ********** 10.00
Last Review Posted by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Fri June 11, 2010 6:46pm [ Post a Review
aquasafe.jpg

Views: 14892

Been using this for years and never had a issue. Add the amount required in the directions wait a little bit and good to go. I add this in the tank as i am refilling it during a water change and no problems what so ever. Great product in general.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "aquasafe" by angelcakes - posted: Mon April 28, 2008 - Rating: ********* 8.67
Last Review Posted by Shaunjr_89 - posted: Fri June 11, 2010 6:42pm [ Post a Review
Aquarium_Pharm_095.jpg

Views: 6774

Tried this on my 28 gallon tank works well and maintains for a while. Been using it for about 7months now with out a problem.

Rating: 8
Product Details: "api" by waterhog - posted: Mon December 22, 2008 - Rating: ******** 8.00
Next Page »

Powered by: Reviewpost vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.