Aquarium Forum
 


Menu
  · Tropical Fish Home
· Fish News
· Aquarium Forum
· Buy & Sell
· Calculators
· Equipment reviews
· Free Aquarium Ebook
· Feedback
· Link to us
· Photo gallery
· Plant species
· Tropica Plant DB
Tropical fish species
· By Common name
· By Scientific name
Tropical Marine fish
· By Common name
· By Scientific name

_________________
 
      
        Via paypal

  AC news is a part of
      Nature Blog Network

      Reef Aquarium Blog

Privacy & Ad Policy

Articles
  · African Cichlids
· Algae Control
· Aquarium Decoration
· Aquarium Resources
· Aquatic Plants
· Barb Fish
· Betta Fish
· Breeding Fish
· Catfish
· Central American Cichlids
· Cichlids
· Clownfish
· Corals
· Corydoras Catfish
· Discus Fish
· Dwarf Cichlids
· Fish Diseases
· Frogs and Turtles
· Goby Fish
· Goldfish
· Gourami
· Invertebrates
· Jellyfish
· Killiefish
· Lake Victoria Cichlids
· Livebearers
· Malawi Cichlids
· Marine Aquariums
· Marine Aquarium Fish
· Other Fish
· Pleco
· Predatory Fish
· Photography
· Pond Fish
· Responsible Fish Keeping
· Rainbow Fish
· Shark Fish
· South American Cichlids
· Tanganyika Cichlids
· Tetra Fish
· Tropical Fish Food

» : 14 - viewing 10 Per Page

Last Review Posted by xasuma - posted: Tue February 23, 2010 1:15am [ Post a Review
80134023_lg.jpg

Views: 6832

This food its great, all my goldfish eat it in within 1 min. They absolutly love it, so i think its great.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "Baby Shrimp Sun Dried Gammarus" by Wild Turkey - posted: Fri January 23, 2009 - Rating: ******* 6.50
Last Review Posted by xasuma - posted: Mon February 22, 2010 12:58am [ Post a Review
Hydor.jpg

Views: 4675

It has worked perfectly so far, i ve had it for like a month and a half, and its doing pretty well. 22:

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Theo Heaters" by gm72 - posted: Sat December 27, 2008 - Rating: ***** 5.00
Last Review Posted by xasuma - posted: Fri February 19, 2010 2:06pm [ Post a Review
P700_1_.jpg

Views: 5940

This is great, how it says in the pros, i had a fish with ick, and within 4 days it was completely gone and my fish is healthy again. Pretty cheap also, about 4 bucks.

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Quick Cure" by smaug - posted: Fri October 2, 2009 - Rating: ********* 9.25
Last Review Posted by xasuma - posted: Fri February 19, 2010 2:02pm [ Post a Review
AHK32520.jpg

Views: 17357

I got these for about 5 bucks and they are great. My fish eat it completely every time i give it to them. It just takes about minute and a half to thaw and its perfect , they can break it apart easily.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "BIO-PURE FROZEN SPIRULINA BRINE SHRIMP CUBE" by Wild Turkey - posted: Fri February 6, 2009 - Rating: ********* 9.40
Last Review Posted by xasuma - posted: Fri February 19, 2010 12:05pm [ Post a Review
31IjQ1VfpKL_SL500_AA200_.jpg

Views: 10235

I have this food and my fish eat some, and then they just spill it out . After that it just seats on the gravel and its pretty messy, I cant say i like it, cuz my fish dont so i had a bad experience with it. I thoguht cuz it is a tetra product would be better and bought a big jar, but it i ended uyp buying different food..
Product Details: "TetraMin Flakes" by Incredulous_Ed - posted: Mon April 28, 2008 - Rating: **** 4.06
Last Review Posted by xasuma - posted: Fri February 19, 2010 12:00pm [ Post a Review
pPETS-3756692t400.jpg

Views: 5489

This product works pretty good actually, it was a little loud, and the battery thing its kinda of annoying, i choose not to keep it cuz of that and it was kind of heavy also. I got a better one for about the same price Smile
Product Details: "Battery Operated Air Pump by Hagen" by Wild Turkey - posted: Tue January 27, 2009 - Rating: ******* 7.00
Last Review Posted by xasuma - posted: Tue February 16, 2010 1:37am [ Post a Review
whisper.jpg

Views: 7411

Its a great pump, it gives a lot of bubbles, and its real quiet, more than the other two ones i have. Besdies i really likes its shape.

Rating: 6
Product Details: "Whisper Air Pump" by NickFish - posted: Mon April 28, 2008 - Rating: ******** 8.17
Last Review Posted by xasuma - posted: Tue February 16, 2010 1:29am [ Post a Review
41sBc4mNFLL_SL500_AA280_.jpg

Views: 19069

I just got it, it is really strong , works perfetcly, and it was cheap enough.:22:

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Penguin Bio-Wheel Aquarium Power Filters 350B" by xasuma - posted: Tue February 16, 2010 - Rating: ********* 9.00
Last Review Posted by xasuma - posted: Tue February 16, 2010 1:17am [ Post a Review
51is4ajPUVL_SL500_AA280_.jpg

Views: 6841

My goldfish and small kois loves it. They wont leave any to get loss,lol.

Rating: 9
Product Details: "3-Ounce Goldfish Flake Food" by xasuma - posted: Tue February 16, 2010 - Rating: ***** 5.00
Last Review Posted by xasuma - posted: Tue February 16, 2010 1:07am [ Post a Review
images.jpg

Views: 8922

Its a good kit, it comes with all you need besides a heater. The glass and the hood are pretty good quality, but the filter its not the best, at least i ve seen better ones,lol. It works good tho.:22:

Rating: 6
Product Details: "Top Fin 10 Gallon Goldfish Aquarium Starter Kit" by xasuma - posted: Tue February 16, 2010 - Rating: ****** 6.00
Next Page »

Powered by: Reviewpost vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.