Aquarium Forum
 


Menu
  · Tropical Fish Home
· Fish News
· Aquarium Forum
· Calculators
· Equipment reviews
· Free Aquarium Ebook
· Feedback
· Link to us
· Photo gallery
· Plant species
· Tropica Plant DB
Tropical fish species
· By Common name
· By Scientific name
Tropical Marine fish
· By Common name
· By Scientific name

_________________
  ...

Articles
  · African Cichlids
· Algae Control
· Aquarium Decoration
· Aquarium Resources
· Aquatic Plants
· Barb Fish
· Betta Fish
· Breeding Fish
· Catfish
· Central American Cichlids
· Cichlids
· Clownfish
· Corals
· Corydoras Catfish
· Discus Fish
· Dwarf Cichlids
· Fish Diseases
· Frogs and Turtles
· Goby Fish
· Goldfish
· Gourami
· Invertebrates
· Jellyfish
· Killiefish
· Lake Victoria Cichlids
· Livebearers
· Malawi Cichlids
· Marine Aquariums
· Marine Aquarium Fish
· Other Fish
· Pleco
· Predatory Fish
· Photography
· Pond Fish
· Responsible Fish Keeping
· Rainbow Fish
· Shark Fish
· South American Cichlids
· Tanganyika Cichlids
· Tetra Fish
· Tropical Fish Food

» : 160 - viewing 10 Per Page

Last Review Posted by Cliff - posted: Sun December 23, 2012 4:20am [ Post a Review
D300W.jpg

Views: 10249

I have been using these heaters for over a year now. I find them to be very accurate and durable. It seams like all the ones that I have purchased have the same settings / calibration as other heaters made by this company. I have two of them in my 120 gallon tank, and they both cut in and shut off at the same time. They always maintain my reef tanks at the temp I set them to

Rating: 9
Product Details: "D2HT-300" by Cliff - posted: Fri January 6, 2012 - Rating: ********* 9.00
Last Review Posted by Cliff - posted: Tue July 31, 2012 12:02am [ Post a Review
5050plus.jpg

Views: 10576

This is the most liked froozen food by the fish in my FW tank. It is a good food as it is made from a blend of different foods

Rating: 9
Product Details: "50/50 plus froozen food" by Cliff - posted: Tue July 31, 2012 - Rating: ********* 9.00
Last Review Posted by Cliff - posted: Thu March 22, 2012 12:16am [ Post a Review
marine_atlas.jpg

Views: 7011

This is one of the better SW books that I own. I am always referring back to it all of the time. I also really like the fact almost all of the photos are taken in the ocean, so you may see the fish, corals, and inverts in there natural envirnment. I wish I could have found a older hard cover version of this book. It is certain one that is getting a lot of use from me

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Marine Atlas, volume 1" by Cliff - posted: Thu March 22, 2012 - Rating: ********* 9.00
Last Review Posted by Cliff - posted: Sat March 10, 2012 10:33pm [ Post a Review
Dosing_pump.png

Views: 9228

Every since I started using this for dosing dKH, Cal, and Mag, my parameters are rock solid. This is a whole lot better than manually daily dosing.

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Dosing Pump with controller PL-0343" by Cliff - posted: Sat March 10, 2012 - Rating: ********* 9.00
Last Review Posted by Cliff - posted: Sat March 10, 2012 9:42pm [ Post a Review
Intellitec_Digital_water_tester.jpg

Views: 13778

This is a very reasonably priced TDS meter that will give you accurate readings within 1 to 2 ppm. It is small and easy to store anywhere you want

Rating: 7
Product Details: "IntelliTEC Digital Water Purity Tester" by Cliff - posted: Sat March 10, 2012 - Rating: ******* 7.00
Last Review Posted by Cliff - posted: Sat March 10, 2012 9:38pm [ Post a Review
in-line_TDS_tester.jpg

Views: 10940

Iíve been using this in-line tester on my RO/DI unit for a few weeks now. I have found to be very very accurate and easy to use as I have mounted it directly to the RO/DI unit its self. I have had the readings double checked at a SW LFS with there almost lab quality tester a few times now and the reading have been confirmed as accurate each and every time.

Rating: 9
Product Details: "DM-1: In-Line Dual TDS Monitor" by Cliff - posted: Sat March 10, 2012 - Rating: ********* 9.00
Last Review Posted by Cliff - posted: Wed March 7, 2012 5:45pm [ Post a Review
Nano_Remora_r9_c17.jpg

Views: 8098

I have been using this skimmer for a few weeks now and I really like it. It is easy to set-up and adjust, and it really pulls a lot of crud out of the water. You can also increase the capacity by up-grading the pump to a maxi-jet 1200

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Ramora Nano" by Cliff - posted: Wed March 7, 2012 - Rating: ********* 9.00
Last Review Posted by Cliff - posted: Mon February 13, 2012 9:07am [ Post a Review
coral_clipper_main2.jpg

Views: 5401

These work great for fraging SPS corals. The one for small SPS has a finer tip to it for finer work or hard to get places. The one with the more rounded edges works great for fraging SPS as well Both work great IMO

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Rio Coral Clipper" by Cliff - posted: Mon February 13, 2012 - Rating: ********* 9.00
Last Review Posted by Cliff - posted: Fri January 6, 2012 2:46am [ Post a Review
sea_veggies_-_green.gif

Views: 11004

As long as I wrap this product around it, I could feed anything to my tangs. They just love this stuff.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "Sea Veggies (porphyra yezoensis)" by Cliff - posted: Fri January 6, 2012 - Rating: ********** 10.00
Last Review Posted by Cliff - posted: Fri January 6, 2012 2:39am [ Post a Review
sea_veggies_-red.gif

Views: 10118

When offered with other types of dried algaes, this can be a great alternative to the real thing The only thing I do not like about this product is that the algae is a lot like chewing tabacco, making it a little harder to place in the tank on a veggie clip

Rating: 7
Product Details: "Sea Veggies (Palmaria palmata)" by Cliff - posted: Fri January 6, 2012 - Rating: ******* 7.00
Next Page »

Powered by: Reviewpost vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.