Aquarium Forum
 


Menu
  · Tropical Fish Home
· Fish News
· Aquarium Forum
· Buy & Sell
· Calculators
· Equipment reviews
· Free Aquarium Ebook
· Feedback
· Link to us
· Photo gallery
· Plant species
· Tropica Plant DB
Tropical fish species
· By Common name
· By Scientific name
Tropical Marine fish
· By Common name
· By Scientific name

_________________
 
      
        Via paypal

  AC news is a part of
      Nature Blog Network

      Reef Aquarium Blog

Privacy & Ad Policy

Articles
  · African Cichlids
· Algae Control
· Aquarium Decoration
· Aquarium Resources
· Aquatic Plants
· Barb Fish
· Betta Fish
· Breeding Fish
· Catfish
· Central American Cichlids
· Cichlids
· Clownfish
· Corals
· Corydoras Catfish
· Discus Fish
· Dwarf Cichlids
· Fish Diseases
· Frogs and Turtles
· Goby Fish
· Goldfish
· Gourami
· Invertebrates
· Jellyfish
· Killiefish
· Lake Victoria Cichlids
· Livebearers
· Malawi Cichlids
· Marine Aquariums
· Marine Aquarium Fish
· Other Fish
· Pleco
· Predatory Fish
· Photography
· Pond Fish
· Responsible Fish Keeping
· Rainbow Fish
· Shark Fish
· South American Cichlids
· Tanganyika Cichlids
· Tetra Fish
· Tropical Fish Food

» : 23 - viewing 10 Per Page

Last Review Posted by gadget228 - posted: Thu August 12, 2010 4:48pm [ Post a Review
hikari.jpg

Views: 4906

Have to break them in halve so my pleco's get a chance at them. My mollies, platies, guppy's, sword tails, even my golden gourami love them.

Rating: 9
Product Details: "tropical algae wafers" by angelcakes - posted: Mon April 28, 2008 - Rating: ********* 8.60
Last Review Posted by gadget228 - posted: Thu August 12, 2010 4:41pm [ Post a Review
Omegaone.jpg

Views: 8666

My fish don't like it as well as Omega One color flakes but all will eat it, my betta loves this so much he will take it from my fingers.

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Tropical Freshwater Flake Food" by NickFish - posted: Mon April 28, 2008 - Rating: ********* 8.85
Last Review Posted by gadget228 - posted: Thu August 12, 2010 4:33pm [ Post a Review
azoo_air.jpg

Views: 8272

Thought this being a cheaper priced pump it would be noisy but surprised how quite it is. I have bought several Azoo products and pleased on how well they work.

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Azoo 6500 Dual Outlet" by gadget228 - posted: Thu August 12, 2010 - Rating: ********* 9.00
Last Review Posted by gadget228 - posted: Thu August 12, 2010 4:20pm [ Post a Review
LunarLink1.jpg

Views: 3683

I was really surprise how well these lights worked. You have to buy the main light which comes with an AC transformer and then you can add up to six more lights that are called links. Each link has two led's like the main and a power cable to plug in for power.

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Lunar Led Light" by gadget228 - posted: Thu August 12, 2010 - Rating: ********* 9.00
Last Review Posted by gadget228 - posted: Thu August 12, 2010 3:43pm [ Post a Review


Views: 6160

Have one that hadn't been used in 15 years and a friend needed a filter so dug this one out of storage and let him use it and it still works great.

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Power Filter Model 5-15" by Cliff - posted: Wed April 28, 2010 - Rating: ******** 7.80
Last Review Posted by gadget228 - posted: Thu August 12, 2010 3:34pm [ Post a Review
pimafix-api.jpg

Views: 6404

Must have in anybody's med kit.

Rating: 9
Product Details: "pimafix" by angelcakes - posted: Mon April 28, 2008 - Rating: ******* 6.60
Last Review Posted by gadget228 - posted: Thu August 12, 2010 3:31pm [ Post a Review
pPETmelaS-3757537t400.jpg

Views: 3064

Another med that I trust using, a must to have on hand.

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Melafix" by Wild Turkey - posted: Sun December 7, 2008 - Rating: ********* 8.73
Last Review Posted by gadget228 - posted: Thu August 12, 2010 3:29pm [ Post a Review
Pimafix.jpg

Views: 8119

This is one med I don't worry about using.

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Pimafix" by gm72 - posted: Fri December 26, 2008 - Rating: ******** 8.43
Last Review Posted by gadget228 - posted: Thu August 12, 2010 3:24pm [ Post a Review
Prime.jpg

Views: 20737

Little bit goes a long way, don't notice the smell once it has be added.

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Prime" by NickFish - posted: Mon April 28, 2008 - Rating: ********* 8.93
Last Review Posted by gadget228 - posted: Thu August 12, 2010 3:19pm [ Post a Review
flourishexcel2.jpg

Views: 3172

Got it to kill black hair algae off and it worked great, my plants are a lot greener also.

Rating: 9
Product Details: "flourish excel" by The Red Severum - posted: Sun November 16, 2008 - Rating: ********* 9.22
Next Page »

Powered by: Reviewpost vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.