Aquarium Forum
 


Menu
  · Tropical Fish Home
· Fish News
· Aquarium Forum
· Calculators
· Equipment reviews
· Free Aquarium Ebook
· Feedback
· Link to us
· Photo gallery
· Plant species
· Tropica Plant DB
Tropical fish species
· By Common name
· By Scientific name
Tropical Marine fish
· By Common name
· By Scientific name

_________________
  ...

Articles
  · African Cichlids
· Algae Control
· Aquarium Decoration
· Aquarium Resources
· Aquatic Plants
· Barb Fish
· Betta Fish
· Breeding Fish
· Catfish
· Central American Cichlids
· Cichlids
· Clownfish
· Corals
· Corydoras Catfish
· Discus Fish
· Dwarf Cichlids
· Fish Diseases
· Frogs and Turtles
· Goby Fish
· Goldfish
· Gourami
· Invertebrates
· Jellyfish
· Killiefish
· Lake Victoria Cichlids
· Livebearers
· Malawi Cichlids
· Marine Aquariums
· Marine Aquarium Fish
· Other Fish
· Pleco
· Predatory Fish
· Photography
· Pond Fish
· Responsible Fish Keeping
· Rainbow Fish
· Shark Fish
· South American Cichlids
· Tanganyika Cichlids
· Tetra Fish
· Tropical Fish Food

» : 19 - viewing 10 Per Page

Last Review Posted by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 2:29am [ Post a Review


Views: 2810

Great pictures aswell as very informativ

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Fresh water aquarium" by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 - Rating: ******** 8.00
Last Review Posted by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 2:26am [ Post a Review


Views: 5372

It lowered my ph back to normal when I was having some problems I was lucky I had a friend recomend them to me;)

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Correct PH" by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 - Rating: ******** 8.00
Last Review Posted by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 2:23am [ Post a Review


Views: 5333

I used to have a large tank full of goldfish. I have tried everything because one of my goldfish had gill flukes and nothing else worked. He had clamped fins and was very unhappy. I noticed several hours after dropping the tablets in his dorsal fin was back up and he was acting like his old self again.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "Parasite clear" by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 - Rating: ********** 10.00
Last Review Posted by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 2:20am [ Post a Review


Views: 5299

Removes Ammonia fast. Removes harmful chlorine and chloramine from tap water Comes with 8 tablets

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Amonia Clear" by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 - Rating: ********* 9.00
Last Review Posted by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 2:17am [ Post a Review


Views: 2618

It is cheap you get 3 in a pack. I got the 20 gallon ones. And it works very well.

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Zero Carb" by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 - Rating: ********* 9.00
Last Review Posted by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 1:59am [ Post a Review


Views: 4159

I use it on all my tanks its cheap and it works very well

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Water Conditioner" by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 - Rating: ******** 8.20
Last Review Posted by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 1:55am [ Post a Review
41z2UEA7qzL_SL500_AA280_.jpg

Views: 18174

Removes fungus fast.

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Fungus Clear" by Nic - posted: Sun May 31, 2009 - Rating: ******** 7.67
Last Review Posted by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 1:54am [ Post a Review
pPETS-3761106t400.jpg

Views: 5827

Most food I purchased actually clouded my water and I wasn't overfeeding. So I love Omega One veggie:) And it makes my fish's scales and color healthier.

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Veggie Rounds" by Wild Turkey - posted: Tue February 3, 2009 - Rating: ********* 8.60
Last Review Posted by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 1:52am [ Post a Review
AHK32520.jpg

Views: 23645

I payed about 9 bucks for it and its better then what I normally got:)

Rating: 8
Product Details: "BIO-PURE FROZEN SPIRULINA BRINE SHRIMP CUBE" by Wild Turkey - posted: Fri February 6, 2009 - Rating: ********* 9.40
Last Review Posted by ranubis89 - posted: Wed June 24, 2009 1:51am [ Post a Review
AHK32300.jpg

Views: 25216

Not enough shrimp in a cube, It was also relativly expensive compared to what I normally get.

Rating: 4
Product Details: "BIO-PURE FROZEN BABY BRINE SHRIMP CUBES" by Wild Turkey - posted: Fri February 6, 2009 - Rating: ******** 7.67
Next Page »

Powered by: Reviewpost vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.