Aquarium Forum
 


Menu
  · Tropical Fish Home
· Fish News
· Aquarium Forum
· Buy & Sell
· Calculators
· Equipment reviews
· Free Aquarium Ebook
· Feedback
· Link to us
· Photo gallery
· Plant species
· Tropica Plant DB
Tropical fish species
· By Common name
· By Scientific name
Tropical Marine fish
· By Common name
· By Scientific name

_________________
 
      
        Via paypal

  AC news is a part of
      Nature Blog Network

      Reef Aquarium Blog

Privacy & Ad Policy

Articles
  · African Cichlids
· Algae Control
· Aquarium Decoration
· Aquarium Resources
· Aquatic Plants
· Barb Fish
· Betta Fish
· Breeding Fish
· Catfish
· Central American Cichlids
· Cichlids
· Clownfish
· Corals
· Corydoras Catfish
· Discus Fish
· Dwarf Cichlids
· Fish Diseases
· Frogs and Turtles
· Goby Fish
· Goldfish
· Gourami
· Invertebrates
· Jellyfish
· Killiefish
· Lake Victoria Cichlids
· Livebearers
· Malawi Cichlids
· Marine Aquariums
· Marine Aquarium Fish
· Other Fish
· Pleco
· Predatory Fish
· Photography
· Pond Fish
· Responsible Fish Keeping
· Rainbow Fish
· Shark Fish
· South American Cichlids
· Tanganyika Cichlids
· Tetra Fish
· Tropical Fish Food

» : 22 - viewing 10 Per Page

Last Review Posted by pRED - posted: Mon February 24, 2014 11:24am [ Post a Review
Eheim-Automatic-Fish-Feeder.jpg

Views: 4511

I like the design of resting on flat surface compared to others that clamp onto the tank's rim. It is easy to program. It does take awhile tho to figure out the tumbler to your desired amount of food, but with multible programming options, it's easy to compensate for variety of foods too. I use mine only for vacations and always use new batteries.

Rating: 8
Product Details: "Eheim Everyday Fish Feeder" by Trillianne - posted: Thu June 23, 2011 - Rating: ******* 6.75
Last Review Posted by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 6:31pm [ Post a Review
hikari_freeze_dried_blood_worms_350.jpg

Views: 2403

Great snack for most all tropical fish, and they love them.

Rating: 10
Product Details: "freeze dried bloodworms" by The Red Severum - posted: Sun November 16, 2008 - Rating: ********* 9.08
Last Review Posted by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 6:28pm [ Post a Review
1076.jpg

Views: 12411

I use Gold, along with the Staple as staple diet for my EBJD. Will not cloud water, some waste when eating, but his tankmates benefit from scraps!

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Cichlid Gold" by Incredulous_Ed - posted: Tue April 29, 2008 - Rating: ******** 8.17
Last Review Posted by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 6:23pm [ Post a Review


Views: 616

I was surprised by how big the container of fish flakes was (8 oz), when it arrived, and also surprised by how big the individual flakes were. They are a good value and good product. My fish love them!
Product Details: "Tropical Flakes" by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 - Rating:
Last Review Posted by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 6:11pm [ Post a Review


Views: 290

It was cheap, so I bought it to replace incandescent fixture. Don't waste your money on this one. It suffices but You will not be impressed. Buy a Current LED instead.
Product Details: "Single Bright LED Lighting System" by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 - Rating:
Last Review Posted by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 6:02pm [ Post a Review


Views: 577

This sand is dense and therefore easy to keep clean as most debris will not penetrate. Also good for my plants.
Product Details: "Instant Aquarium Freshwater Substrate (Sunset Gold)" by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 - Rating:
Last Review Posted by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 5:58pm [ Post a Review


Views: 175

You won't find snails or worms hitching ride to your tank in this substrate. Sand grains are perfect size and mostly white.
Product Details: "Instant Aquarium Freshwater Substrate (Torpedo Beach)" by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 - Rating:
Last Review Posted by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 5:50pm [ Post a Review


Views: 364

Although this product did help clear up some hemorrhagic septicemia, I would not recommend it for clearing fungus. I did a two course treatment to no avail. I would rather use melaflex now.
Product Details: "Fungus Guard" by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 - Rating:
Last Review Posted by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 5:44pm [ Post a Review


Views: 238

This product works well, and is economical if purchased online. I like to keep several boxes on hand at all times.
Product Details: "Parasite Guard" by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 - Rating:
Last Review Posted by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 5:37pm [ Post a Review


Views: 174

It does what I need. I bought this as a utility pump to transfer reservoir water to my tank during water changes. Quicker and less spillage.
Product Details: "264 Water Pump" by pRED - posted: Sat February 8, 2014 - Rating:
« Prev Page · Next Page »

Powered by: Reviewpost vB4 Enhanced
Copyright 2012 All Enthusiast, Inc.