· Shark Fish
· South American Cichlids
· Tanganyika Cichlids
· Tetra Fish
· Tropical Fish Food

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Latest gifts & ribbons:

Alzheimer's - Crohn's & Colitis - Cystic Fibrosis - Domestic Violence - Fibromyalgia - Leimyosarcoma - Lupus -  Animal Cruelty - K_8Xpath   

Default Opinions on my stock ideas for a 10G(maybe 20 G) tank?

0 Not allowed!
    Hello, I'm Kate. So, I would rather have a 10 gallon tank so I don't have to buy a separate desk to fit a 20, but if the 20 really would be best for the following fish then I will definitely do so.

Of course I like somewhat active, colorful species: Dwarf Gourami, Sailfin Molly, Betta(s) if females won't nip the molly's...? And of course am open to other small species, but would like a little variety. Also, is a Borneo sucker fish okay or will he be under fed? Would he eat plants, because I would like to add some nice, easy to care for plants?

P.S. I am new at this, have researched a good amount but could use experienced enthusiasts! I have only owned 2 male bettas previously and only have knowledge of housing one male at a time.
    - Kate

20 gallon Tiger barb Tank

Awards Showcase

Latest gifts & ribbons:

No wonder your m doesn't work! Here is some more to replace what you sloshed. - mommy1   Bunny pest control penquin. - mommy1   I severely underestimated her stupidity... which was stupid of me! - Honey Badger 1   Well, from where I am sittin' it is good to have you back man! Have one on me. - Honey Badger 1   Thanks for the rep :-) - ~firefly~   
    Bone Marrow Donation - Childhood Depression - Depression - Environment - Eye Injury Prevention - Glaucoma - Kidney Cancer - Kidney Disease - Kidney Transplantation - Leukemia - Lyme Disease - Mental Retardation - Missing Children - Organ Donation - T - 850R   

0 Not allowed!