· Tetra Fish
· Tropical Fish Food

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Latest gifts & ribbons:

Welcome to AC - Lady Hobbs   

Talking Can I get fish now!!!?????

0 Not allowed!
    I'm kidding about the fish....I posted this in the cycling section but I am hoping to get more responses here (see how patient I am ).... Here is where I'm at right now.

Amonia 0
    Nitrite 0.2
    PH 7.6

Temps is consistantly 75 degress. How am I looking folks? Any thoughts suggestions are appreciated, easy on me now I'm a newbie
    30 g
    7 gold platys
    2 red platys
    3 pearl gouramis

Awards Showcase

Latest gifts & ribbons:

Your fist Gift! - Northernguy   fellow Torontonian :) - NanoTankGuy   congrats on your first Pearl - NanoTankGuy   yeaaaaa - Lady Hobbs   Born there. Sorry about the G20 - little hawaii   

0 Not allowed!
    I would wait until the nitrite level goes down first. But I would say you're almost there. I'm only a newbie though as well, so I'm sure you will get some more help.

Awards Showcase

Latest gifts & ribbons:

Merry Christmas - AmazonJoe   Congrats on guessing the DT. - Silbar   Merry Christmas! - RiversGirl   Thanks for the Rep, and welcome back ;-) - steeler58   Happy Holiday to you! - Boundava   

0 Not allowed!
    i believe you should have 0 of both ammonia and nitrites. have you seen any nitrates?

Latest gifts & ribbons:

0 Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by Ashley
    I would wait until the nitrite level goes down first. But I would say you're almost there. I'm only a newbie though as well, so I'm sure you will get some more help.
    Thanks Ashley!!
    30 g
    7 gold platys
    2 red platys
    3 pearl gouramis

Latest gifts & ribbons:

0 Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by mommy1
    i believe you should have 0 of both ammonia and nitrites. have you seen any nitrates?