· Tanganyika Cichlids
· Tetra Fish
· Tropical Fish Food

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Latest gifts & ribbons:

Smile Hello to my new fish buddies

0 Not allowed!
    Hi everyone my name is Lisa. I am new to this experience and am looking to all of you for great advice. I have a 55 gallon tank and equipment that was given to me and I am learning all of the things that I need to do before I put fish into it. I know that I did one thing right and did not buy fish right off the bat. I have talked to many of the local fish experts but sometimes you feel that you are taking up too much of their time. So that is why I thought about joining a forum, (not to mention one of them told me to do it) :)
    I live north of Dallas, TX and am looking forward to getting to know y'all.

Awards Showcase

Latest gifts & ribbons:

RAK - DemonShark   CONGRATULATIONS DADDY - Lady Hobbs   for new bed - Lady Hobbs   for new wife - Lady Hobbs   to remodel steps - Lady Hobbs   
    Breast Cancer - Birth Parents - Algenco   Troop and Military Support - Amber Alert - Bladder Cancer - Endometriosis - Equality - Liver Cancer - Liver Disease - Missing Children - POW/MIA - Spina Bifida - Suicide - Algenco   Myasthenia Gravis - Ovarian Cancer - Sexual Assault - Substance Abuse - Algenco   Emphysema - Lung Cancer - Lung Disease - Multiple Sclerosis - Algenco   Cesarean Sections - Headaches - Hospice Care - Multiple Myeloma - Algenco   

0 Not allowed!
    Hi Lisa!welcome aboard, you've came to the right place,plenty of knowledgeable fishaholics here
    As I get older I find myself thinking about the hereafter - I go into a room and then wonder what I'm here after.

AC's Free Aquarium Ebook

Awards Showcase

Latest gifts & ribbons:

Congrats!!!!! - Gayle   Congrats on your degree! - fins_n_fur   Congratulations on your award - Celtic Fins   Merry Christmas - Northernguy   

0 Not allowed!