PDA

View Full Version : Impeller for aqua tech 30-60



55gallon
05-05-2012, 09:39 PM
Hi I have a Aqua Tech 30-60 filter that the impeller broke from wear and tear so i need to find something that will work, where would I find one and where? What other part will work any info would be great I dont really want to buy a whole new filter set.

Goes to 11!
05-05-2012, 09:52 PM
where would I find one and where?.
To answer both questions... :-P Here... (http://www.petmountain.com/product/aquarium-impellers/11442-510971/tetra-whisper-power-filter-pf60-3-4-advanced-pf-30-60-triad-3000-impeller-assembly.html) and here. (http://www.petmountain.com/product/aquarium-impellers/11442-510971/tetra-whisper-power-filter-pf60-3-4-advanced-pf-30-60-triad-3000-impeller-assembly.html) :22:

Lady Hobbs
05-05-2012, 10:04 PM
Well, there ya go! Short and sweet and the job is done.

55gallon
05-05-2012, 10:29 PM
Thanks so that will work and replace the one that is broken?

Goes to 11!
05-05-2012, 10:34 PM
It should work BUT --> Call 'em and ask - Or dig a bit on the net and you will find that the exact impeller you need is used by several other filter manufacturers as well [Which makes it far simpler to find] :-D.

Google this thread title: 'Whisper60,Penguin350,AquaTech30-60 Impellers all compatable"

55gallon
05-05-2012, 11:01 PM
ty yea the one that looks like it will work they are out of stock so Ill have to wait to order it later. Thanks for all the info..

Goes to 11!
05-05-2012, 11:19 PM
Yvw - :22:

dezeni
11-03-2015, 06:47 AM
Thanks for all the info..
คาสิโนออนไลน์ (https://www.gclub88.com/)