PDA

View Full Version : I want a ribbon!!!!



Gayle
05-25-2009, 02:25 AM
LOL Ok so I was going to buy some ribbons from the shop, and um it wont work for me! Am I doing something wrong???? Did I miss something?? Everything else works for me just fine! But when I click on a ribbon it does nothing, the page load thing says done, and I am still on the same page!!!! Some body help the slow one out here!!!

Algenco
05-25-2009, 02:28 AM
choose from the drop down menu at the bottom, works fine

Gayle
05-25-2009, 03:14 AM
TY Algenco! LOL It appears my computer does not like me tonight!! Not that it ever really does or anything. I tried to reboot it and it went nuts. So, now on the second reboot I am going to try again. I noticed after I posted this that things were not loading correctly, a blank page showed up for yahoo, and the page load said done. But now it loaded correctly so hopefully it is ok. The joy of technology!!!!

Mith
05-25-2009, 04:27 AM
What does buying a ribbon do?

Gayle
05-25-2009, 04:29 AM
Shows your support for certain causes!!! Hold your pointer over my ribbons under my gifts. Each is for a group of causes!

Mith
05-25-2009, 08:26 AM
Shows your support for certain causes!!! Hold your pointer over my ribbons under my gifts. Each is for a group of causes!

OMG.....thanks for that info! I didn't know ya could click on the ribbons!