PDA

View Full Version : Java Fern



gm72
02-01-2008, 01:26 PM
I know that it should be attached to wood or rock, but is it possible to plant it in substrate with success?

Algenco
02-01-2008, 01:52 PM
yes, just make sure you don't cover the rhizome

gm72
02-01-2008, 01:58 PM
Got it, thanks!

Hey, I'll be sending you a pm here some time next week, too.