PDA

View Full Version : Hello, I am Having a Crab Crisis!

fleetseasyrider
02-09-2018, 01:57 AM
PLEASE READ THE SECOND HALF TO HELP ME WITH MY CRAB

Hello everyone, my name is Liv. I have been keeping fish for around 10 years but have also branched out to other animals. My favourite aquariums to keep are brackish, they open up a whole new world of fish you either never knew existed or never knew needed salt in their water! Right now I have 2 active aquariums as I recently just lost my 13.5 gallon reef tank to a bad tank crash. Of the 2 only one is worth looking at, the freshwater tank had a huge ich outbreak and I lost a lot of fish and overall dexterity of the tank. My pride and joy has to be my brackish aquarium setup, home to three bumblebee gobies, a red claw crab and soon to be a figure 8 puffer fish.